Master Key Experience Week 22A; horses

I promise too…………….

Monday morning we decided to take a family vacation that we wanted to do for years but haven’t taken the time to plan it out. We found out some family from MN were going to go on the vacation we wanted to do and we decided in less then a day to pack and hit the road! We left Monday evening in the middle of a snow storm and drove strait through the night. We finally reached our destination at about 1 pm Tuesday! Colorado visiting family is the best medicine, when you are sick of snow storms! My kids got to climb their first mountain! They ran up and down it, they are just a ball of energy! After a couple days we left one family members house to visit another 2 hours away from the first one! We spent all day today riding horses! My kids and I were in heaven, we love horses! I am so thankful that we were able to just take off at the drop of a hat and spend quality time with family in another state! Anyway I need to get back to hanging out with my Colorado family so you all have a wonderful day!

I always keep my promises…………….Brenda

One thought on “Master Key Experience Week 22A; horses

Leave a comment